The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

2019-2020 Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Oct 29 Mens @ Hope College99-62W
Mens @ Hope College
Sat, Nov 09 Mens @ Alderson Broaddus69-56W
Mens @ Alderson Broaddus
Sun, Nov 10 Mens vs. Davis & Elkin84-68W
Mens vs. Davis & Elkin
Thu, Nov 14 Mens vs. Truman State85-76W
Mens vs. Truman State
Sun, Nov 17 Mens @ Indianapolis71-95L
Mens @ Indianapolis
Fri, Nov 22 Mens @ Cedarville86-75W
Mens @ Cedarville
Sat, Nov 23 Ohio Dominican75-69W
Ohio Dominican
Sat, Nov 30 Mens vs. Indiana Tech62-59W
Mens vs. Indiana Tech
Thu, Dec 05 Mens vs. Parkside73-47W
Mens vs. Parkside
Sat, Dec 07 Mens vs. Purdue Northwest78-53W
Mens vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat, Dec 14 Mens @ Davenport79-69W
Mens @ Davenport
Wed, Dec 18 Mens vs. Grace Christian87-75W
Mens vs. Grace Christian
Thu, Jan 02 Mens @ Ferris State73-85L
Mens @ Ferris State
Sat, Jan 04 Mens vs. Lake Superior Sta67-65W
Mens vs. Lake Superior Sta
Thu, Jan 09 Mens @ Ashland69-63W
Mens @ Ashland
Sat, Jan 11 Mens @ Wayne State71-64W
Mens @ Wayne State
Thu, Jan 16 Mens vs. Northwood62-45W
Mens vs. Northwood
Sat, Jan 18 Mens @ Saginaw Valley Stat75-61W
Mens @ Saginaw Valley Stat
Thu, Jan 23 Mens vs. Michigan Tech95-93W
Mens vs. Michigan Tech
Sat, Jan 25 Mens vs. Northern Michigan73-75L
Mens vs. Northern Michigan
Thu, Jan 30 Mens @ Purdue Northwest
Mens @ Purdue Northwest
Sat, Feb 01 Mens @ Parkside
Mens @ Parkside
Thu, Feb 06 Mens vs. Wayne State
Mens vs. Wayne State
Sat, Feb 08 Mens vs. Ashland
Mens vs. Ashland
Thu, Feb 13 Mens vs. Saginaw Valley St
Mens vs. Saginaw Valley St
Sat, Feb 15 Mens @ Northwood
Mens @ Northwood
Thu, Feb 20 Mens @ Northern Michigan
Mens @ Northern Michigan
Sat, Feb 22 Mens @ Michigan Tech
Mens @ Michigan Tech
Thu, Feb 27 Mens vs. Davenport
Mens vs. Davenport