The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

The Student News Site of Grand Valley State University

Grand Valley Lanthorn

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Edinboro (PA)35-10 StoryW
Edinboro (PA) Story
Sat, Sep 14 Delta State28-24 StoryW
Delta State Story
Sat, Sep 21 Northwood27-3 StoryW
Northwood Story
Sat, Sep 28 Michigan Tech21-16 StoryW
Michigan Tech Story
Sat, Oct 05 Ashland17-20 StoryL
Ashland Story
Sat, Oct 12 Saginaw Valley State35-28 StoryW
Saginaw Valley State Story
Sat, Oct 19 Northern Michigan45-17 StoryW
Northern Michigan Story
Sat, Oct 26 Davenport University27-7 StoryW
Davenport University Story
Sat, Nov 02 William Jewell College63-10 StoryW
William Jewell College Story
Sat, Nov 09 Ferris State16-21 StoryL
Ferris State Story
Sat, Nov 16 Wayne State17-31 StoryL
Wayne State Story